Whittier Uptown Association 2013 Board of Directors

>>Visit our MEMBERS CENTER here.

>Click Here to View: August 26th Meeting Follow Up

>Click Here to View: WUA By-Laws


>> Click Here to View: WUA Minutes for 2013

>> Click Here to View: WUA Minutes for 2012

>Click Here to View: 2012 WUA Financials

Special Announcement: WUA Board of Directors Positions are Available!

The Whittier Uptown Association is looking for a few dedicated and talented WUA members to join their Board. Event planners, marketing people, professionals, people with ideas, and anyone willing to lend a hand are invited to participate!! It’s a great opportunity to get to know other members of the community and learn about opportunities to promote your business. For more information and to apply please call (562) 696-2662 or >>Download Candidate Application Here.


2013 Whittier Uptown Association

~ EXECUTIVE BOARD ~

President – Rick Gonzales, Spin Lounge

Email: rick@whittieruptown.org

Website: www.thespinlounge.com

Vice President – John Parker, Parker Remodeling and Construction

Email: john@whittieruptown.org

Secretary – Marilin Brinegar, Pour le Bain

Email: marilin@whittieruptown.org

Website: www.pourlebain.com

Treasurer/Governance – Art Garcia, Crystal Marquis

Email: art@whittieruptown.org

Website: www.crystalmarquis.com

~ BOARD OF DIRECTORS ~

Stuie Eisen Stuie’s Bagels

Email: stuie@whittieruptown.org

Ernest Gonzalez, G’s Cyclery

Email: ernest@whittieruptown.org

Website:

Chuck Marsden Marsden Shoes

Email: chuck@whittieruptown.org

Website: www.marsdens.com

Remoun Said Renew Realtors

Eduardo Tarin South Pacific Financial Corp.

Garry Couso-Vasquez Vernon Security, Inc.

Email: gary@whittieruptown.org

Tony Williams Global IT Communications

Email: tony@whittieruptown.org

Website: www.globalit.com

Ex Officio

Hector Alvarado Coldwell Banker Alliance

Email: hector@whittieruptown.org

Website: www.cballiancerealestate.com

 

Taps & Tapas - July 26th 2014
Close Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>